Testimonials & Reviews

Cosmetico MedSpa

N. Hasan, MD

Medical Spa located in Munster, IN

31 total reviews

Dr. N. Hasan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. N. Hasan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill M.
Submitted 09/16/21
I had my first visit today. Everyone in the office was friendly. The doctor explained the plan for me and answered my questions.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 07/11/21
Went in for pico laser procedure and I am very pleased with my results as well as the service. Thank you Dr. Hasan for following up post procedure and I will highly recommend your services.
Stacey W.
Submitted 05/24/21
The staff was really nice.v
LaTasha S.
Submitted 05/15/21
Jessica was great. She made a slightly unpleasant hour of my day much more tolerable.
Laura P.
Submitted 04/27/21
Tattoo removal! Oh, you wish it weren’t so. Perhaps you regretted one decision and after making the next one, dreaded making the actual appointment. My advice is to book here, and book here now! The technicians along with the rest of the staff are amazing! I made an appointment request online; contacted immediately. Although they’re busy, I was able to get in within days. I didn’t wait at all, and the ladies chatted with me to keep my nerves at bay prior to the procedure. The actual procedure was relatively painless and very quick. The machine they use is state of the art and works quickly to remove your unwanted tattoo. I’m very impressed! Even though I went for one service, I’m highly considering other services that are offered. Highly recommend!
Christina G.
Submitted 04/17/21
Jessica was very thorough and knowledgeable. I am happy with my results and will definitely be returning.
Mayra F.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great service, doctor is very professional!
Olivia L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very helpful and professional. Great doctor and staff
Kathleen L.
Submitted 02/23/21
I am Very satisfied customer, I had same day appointment, in and out service , it was a clean environment, friendly atmosphere! 100% would recommend this location!
Nohemi S.
Submitted 11/16/20
Life changing cannot be a better way to express what Dr. Hasan has done to me. He’s given my spirit, my soul, my self esteem and my self confidence a new perspective on life. I am more confident with the person I see in the mirror every day. He’s been patient and he has been very outstanding with his work ethic. I recommend him and his staff. They are amazing at what they do!
Charles M.
Submitted 09/18/20
It was a great experience
Tala H.
Submitted 08/11/20
I went for my second hair laser treatment and I am seeing great results. Amanda did the procedure, she was very kind and professional. I would definitely recommend this place.
Marvinia A.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Hashan is a very caring man. Had a great experience!!
Anastasia G.
Submitted 12/29/19
I got a laser hair removal treatment on my lip and chin. Diana did a great job! I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
Anastasia G.
Submitted 12/28/19
I got a laser hair removal treatment on my lip and chin. Diana did a great job! I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
Elliott C.
Submitted 12/22/19
My first session was not satisfactory, to short and not thorough with little to no results. My second and third session which was performed by Diana was much better and satisfactory.
Gabriel C.
Submitted 12/14/19
Everyone was professional yet very friendly. Highly recommend office for provided procedures.
Nadia S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good experience with Dr Hasan. He takes his time and explains everything. Diana and Aurora very nice with the Coutura.
Claudia F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very comfortable experience, and I actually look forward to returning! Awesome staff.
Tanika P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Diana was very professional and provided excellent customer service!