Testimonials & Reviews

Cosmetico MedSpa

N. Hasan, MD

Medical Spa located in Munster, IN

34 total reviews

Dr. N. Hasan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. N. Hasan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadia S.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good experience with Dr Hasan. He takes his time and explains everything. Diana and Aurora very nice with the Coutura.
Claudia F.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very comfortable experience, and I actually look forward to returning! Awesome staff.
Tanika P.
Submitted 09/15/19
Diana was very professional and provided excellent customer service!
Tala H.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very friendly staff
Mashaunda B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Diane was great with explaining the procedure I had done. I would definitely recommend their services to my family
Melissa W.
Submitted 07/14/19
Very friendly
Lashenga R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Excellent
Delia S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Diana was very pleasant and helpful.
June W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Finally a Dr that listens
Leissa P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Doctor and his tech were very friendly and knowledgeable...I will definitely be returning.
Angie B.
Submitted 01/11/19
Casey S.
Submitted 01/06/19
Pleasant staff, got in quickly. Procedure was painless, still waiting to see if it gets any results, though.
Patricia W.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr Hasan is truly a wonderful and caring doctor. He is very accommodating and wants to make sure you are happy with your results. You could not ask for a better doctor or experience.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Doctor was very easy to talk to